Division of Fire Awards Ceremony

Firefighters and employees of the Division of Fire were honored for their remarkable achievements at the Division of Fire Awards Ceremony on Oct. 25th. Firefighters and employees were presented with awards such as the Medal of Valor, Meritorious Service Award, Fire Service Award and the Chief’s Award.
Honorees and their family and friends heard congratulatory remarks from Mayor Frank G. Jackson, Council President Kevin Kelley, Safety Committee Chairman Councilman Matt Zone, Public Safety Director Michael McGrath, and Chief of Fire Angelo Calvillo.

William C. Rieter